Poet’s Corner

The Poet’s Corner is featured during the Lonnie Bell Classic Country Music Show with Ed McIntosh each Sunday morning.  If you would like to have your poem on the air please contact Norm Shay at the Poet’s Club at 406-628-6313.

The Poet’s Corner is always looking for good young poets to join them, especially Cowboy Poets.

Featured Poet Sunday, July 15, 2018 Norm Shea

Featured Poet Sunday, July 8, 2018 Penny Smith

Featured Poet Sunday, July 1, 2018 Keith Kruck

Featured Poet Sunday, June 17, 2018 Penny Smith

Featured Poet Sunday, June 10, 2018 June Lohof

Featured Poet Sunday, June 3, 2018 Dave Joppa

Featured Poet Sunday, May, 20, 2018 Norm Shay

Featured Poet Sunday, March 18, 2018 June Lohof

Featured Poet Sunday, March 11, 2018 Penny Smith

Featured Poet Sunday, March 4, 2018 Stacy Sue

Featured Poet Sunday, February 25, 2017 Dave Joppa

Featured Poet Sunday, February 11, 2018 June Lohof

Featured Poet Sunday, February 4, 2018 Pat McAllister

Featured Poet Sunday, January 28, 2018 Dave Caserio

Featured Poet Sunday, January 14, 2018 Barry Baringer

Featured Poet Sunday, January 7, 2018 Betty Bratsky

Featured Poet Sunday, December 17, 2017 Jenny O’Dell

Featured Poet Sunday, December 10, 2017 Pat McAllister

Featured Poet Sunday, December 3, 2017 JR Barney Olson

Featured Poet Sunday, November 26, 2017 Stacy Sue

Featured Poet Sunday, November 19, 2017 June Lohof

Featured Poet Sunday, November 12, 2017 Jim Hamilton

Featured Poet Sunday, November 5, 2017 Penny Smith

Featured Poet Sunday, October 29, 2017 Dave Joppa

Featured Poet Sunday, October 22, 2017 – Betty Bratsky

 

Featured Poet Sunday, October 15, 2017  – Joan Comly